Recorder Home Page Databases

Printer Friendly
Export to Excel
Export to Word
Export to HTML
Export to XML
Export to CSV
Export to PDF
Country
State
Title
Phone
e-Mail
WWW
 
Canada British Columbia Early Music Vancouver +1 (604) 732-1610 [email protected] http://www.earlymusic.bc.ca/ View
United Kingdom (UK)   The Society of Recorder Players +44 0171 3857321 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Bristol Branch +44 0117 973 2777 [email protected] http://srp.org.uk/bristol/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Cambridge Branch +44 01223 352035 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/cambridge/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Cornwall Branch   [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/cornwall-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Devon Branch +44 0184 253115 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/devon-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) Scotland Edinburgh Branch +44 0131 229 8081 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/edinburgh/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Essex Branch +44 01 371 87 32 11 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/essex-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) Scotland Glasgow Branch   [email protected] http://srp.org.uk/glasgow/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Guildford Branch +44 01737 357408 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/guildford/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England London Branch   [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/london-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England North London Branch   [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/nlondon-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Manchester Branch +44 0161 793 4175 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/manchester-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Mid-Herts Branch +44 01727 851958 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/midherts-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England South Staffordshire Branch +44 01543 505282 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/sstaffs-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England West Dorset Branch +44 01308 897592 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/wdorset/wdorset.htm View
United Kingdom (UK) England York Guildhall Branch   [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/yorkguildhall-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England West Riding Branch +44 01274 494899 [email protected] http://www.srp.org.uk/wriding-branch/ View
United Kingdom (UK) England Hampshire Recorder Sinfonia   [email protected]   View
United Kingdom (UK) England Yorkshire Recorder Orchestra   [email protected] http://www.recorder-music.demon.co.uk/orches.htm View
Page 
 of 14
     Records 21 to 40 of 266
Recorder Home Page Databases (1996—2014). All rights reserved.